Dainty baby blanket

A few months ago I wrote about my first quilt and my hopes of someday making a second. Well, here it is! While I actually finished it back in June, I haven’t been able to post any pictures because it was a surprise for my niece (well, really for my sister at this point…I’m sure my niece will appreciate it in a couple dozen years). I gave it to her over R&R so now I can give it to you as well–in digital form, of course.

DSC_0151 DSC_0153 DSC_0155 DSC_0159 DSC_0163

Leave a Reply

